Hacking Leadership
What does it mean to lead in tech? Part 2

Share this event

Sep 27th
11:00

-

12:00
(Argentina | GMT-3)

Argentina | 11:00 a.m.

Colombia | 9:00 a.m.

USA | 10:00 a.m.

Perú | 9:00 a.m.

Chile | 11: 00 a.m.

Spain | 16:00 p.m.

Brazil | 11:00 a.m.

Uruguay | 11:00 a.m.

México | 9:00 a.m.

India | 19:30 p.m.

English

|

Online

ABOUT THIS EVENT

Career Week by Globant is back with “Hacking Leadership: What does it mean to lead in tech? Part 2”.

In this talk, we’ll be contrasting the experiences of Globant Leaders from the Technical and Operations teams, to find out what’s the recipe to becoming an effective leader in the Tech field. We’ll be talking to Anika Sanin, Experience Strategy & Design, Rahul Gole, Studio Partner (VP of Technology) and Vadim Kushnariov, Delivery Manager.

Don’t miss out, and do invite your friends too!

This event is FREE to participate

REGISTER

and access the event

SPEAKERS

Agus Alberto
Agustina
Alberto
People Manager
HOST
Anika Sanin
Anika
Sanin
Experience Strategy & Design
Rahul Gole
Rahul
Gole
Studio Partner (VP of Technology)
image (7)
Vadim
Kushnariov
Delivery Manager
Agus Alberto
Agustina
Alberto
People Manager
HOST
Anika Sanin
Anika
Sanin
Experience Strategy & Design
Rahul Gole
Rahul
Gole
Studio Partner (VP of Technology)
image (7)
Vadim
Kushnariov
Delivery Manager

REGISTER HERE