How is Globant enabling Career Reinvention?
Discover the unlimited opportunities for career growth at Globant

Share this event

Sep 26th
11:00

-

12:00
(Argentina | GMT-3)

Argentina | 11:00 a.m.

Colombia | 9:00 a.m.

USA | 10:00 a.m.

Perú | 9:00 a.m.

Chile | 11: 00 a.m.

Spain | 16:00 p.m.

Brazil | 11:00 a.m.

Uruguay | 11:00 a.m.

México | 9:00 a.m.

India | 19:30 p.m.

 

Perú | 9:00 a.m.

 

Chile | 11: 00 a.m.

 

Spain | 16:00 p.m.

 

Brazil | 11:00 a.m.

 

Uruguay | 11:00 a.m.

 

México | 9:00 a.m.

 

India | 19:3o p.m.

 

English

|

Online

ABOUT THIS EVENT

Career Week by Globant is back with “How is Globant enabling Career Reinvention?”.

At Globant we help our clients to reach for reinvention by helping them grow their business, changing mindsets, and giving them the specific tools for the process. We have the same approach to career growth. We understand reinvention has to be at the core of our way of approaching not only a business but our careers.
Discover the unlimited opportunities for career growth you can find at Globant, the tools we use, and the ways we are leading our Globers to take their career to the next level.

Don’t miss out, and do invite your friends too!

This event is FREE to participate

REGISTER

and access the event

SPEAKERS

Ramiro Marchesotti
Ramiro
Marchesotti
Talent Development Specialist
Ramiro Marchesotti
Ramiro
Marchesotti
Talent Development Specialist

REGISTER HERE