GLOBANT
career

Head
Circle

Own your career to become
your best version

Own your career to become your best version

Globant’s ‘Career’ EVENTS

is one of the biggest free hybrid event for tech industry professionals in Latam, Europe, India and US.
This month-long event is designed to inspire everyone, whether they are looking to update their skills, preparing for a new job or hoping to transition to a different career altogether.

Attendees will have the opportunity to participate on inspiring talks, exclusive trainings, emerging trends debates, on-demand content, and much more!

About Carrer E1658346831252

CALENDAR

Global, Europe
English
Feb 16th
18:00

-

19:00

(CET )

UK | 17:00

Romania | 19:00

Belarus | 20:00

Argentina | 14:00

México | 11:00

Colombia | 12:00

United States | 12:00

 

The Java Edition of Globant Coding Sessions
Online
Bar Left

CAREER

BOOSTERS